Yo, so my name is Mark and i recently have grown, obsessed i think is the word, with wrx's. I graduated from University of Kansas this year and I'm 25(took me a while cause i was usually setting off car alarms with my sound system instead of going to class, but i guess i finally buckled down and finished school once and for all)
I used to own a 2002 infiniti Qx4 that i invested about 20 grand into(car audio) but i sold that 3 weeks ago and bought a 2004 wrx. I had followed my friends sports cars and what they were doing to them (because i'd install sound systems in their vehicles) but they all had honda civics and Acura integras so i wasn't too interested. My friend got a 97 European wrx...like before they had the hood scoop, and that thing was soooooooo sick!!!! Had the steering wheel on the right side and everything...5 speed manual. i fell in love and always wanted one but kept putting off getting one each year until recently. I had researched this car for several days for hour upon hour each day and was so motivated to get a nice deal on a quality wrx that i traveled 300 miles away to obtain it. BUUUUUT as i was driving it home (was 17 miles from my house) i heard a super loud clank and then a bang and then my car dies. Turns out one of the piston heads ruptured and my piston rod destroyed my entire engine. crappy right? kinda...except 4 days later when the dealership gave me my money back i found an 02 wrx with an INSANE amount(it seamed anyway) of mods for the same price i had just got back, so i bought it.
Buuuut i have no idea how exactly these mods all work...just that this car... IS RIDICULOUSLY FAST compared to anything I've EVER driven or been driven in. So i looked in to them all and they are as follows:

-VIS Carbon Fiber hood w/ STi scoop
-Morette headlights
-STi fog light covers
-STi center console and arm rest
-60mm Blitz EL Glow boost and EGT gauges
-Center dash mount 3 pod gauge cluster
-Greddy shift knob Short throw shifter