Hey!
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Hey! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi everyone! I don't quite fit into the WRX category, but I have an Impreza Outback and needed some help. ...

Hey!

Hi everyone!

I don't quite fit into the WRX category, but I have an Impreza Outback and needed some help. This forum seemed the best out of the ten or so I found online, so here I am! I'm thinking I'll get a WRX when my current baby decides to quit (which might be never since she's a Subaru... )

I'm currently an undergrad in Missouri studying Physics and Aerospace Engineering. I love all sorts of stuff - soccer, tennis, handball, basketball, skiing, flying, hiking, my Subaru...

Anyway, just thought I'd stop in and introduce myself!

Martin
    2005 Impreza Outback
    1998 Mazda Protege
    1994 F-150
    1991 Toyota MR2

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Hi =)

I'm sure several people around here will be able to help ya out. Some real sooby fans... not pointing fingers at anybody with BRATs or Tribecas or anything

I used to drive a 96 subaru outback legacy (before they went 6cyl). Wasn't my favorite, but it did its job well until my sister killed it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Trainrex
    He was throwing balloons filled with sulfuric acid and shrapnel at the swat team. They finally had to take him down with rubber bullets.
    2011 STi Build Log
    -Part 1 - Reading, Data Logging, and Analyzing Data
    -Part 2 - Turbocharger 101 & Basic Boost Control
    -Part 3 - EcuFlash, Experimental Defintions, and a Drive By Wire Intro

I Support ClubWRX
    Hello and welcome to the Club Martin!
    Moderator for: Aftermarket Vendor & Installer Review / Detailing Forum / Engine Modifications / Exterior & Appearance
    New Member Hangout / Off Topic / Tri-State
    ScoobyDMC #003 Blobeye Syndicate #10