saying hello from louisville
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on saying hello from louisville within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys I just joined this site and wanted to say hi. I currently don't have a WRX but I ...

saying hello from louisville

Hey guys I just joined this site and wanted to say hi. I currently don't have a WRX but I am planning on getting a new one if I can find a good deal. Probably just a WRX since the STi is too expensive. I currently drive a 2g eclipse that I love every time she doesn't give me trouble! Also I'm a sophomore in U of L studying to be a mechanical engineer. W'll see how that turns out!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Hi, welcome, I had a DSM once too... They need a bit more involvement than a WRX in my experience. Enjoy the forum.
    WRX Info Links, Courtesy TheJ
    Man is a brute.... If you're cruel to him, he respects and fears you. If you're kind to him, he plucks your eyes out. Alexis Zorbas
    I lied. I cheated. I bribed men to cover the crimes of other men. I am an accessory to murder. But the most damning thing of all... I think I can live with it. And if I had to do it all over again - I would. Benjamin Sisko
    DISCLAIMER: Opinions expressed are the author's alone and are inherently worthless.

I grew up working on inline fours so I have to get used to flat 4s. I don't think it should be that much different.

right on. im from KY too lookin to get a wrx soon. i have a few buddys that go to U of L too.

Do you live in louisville?

No i live in northern ky, near cincinnati (unfortunately) and go to NKU

Man, when I was stationed at Ft. Knox, learning on becoming an tank mechanic, me and a couple of Marines would always head out to Lousville.

Same places every weekend:
    Petrus
    Trixie's
    Coconut

Then hit up:
    Chalupas
    That one place that is pretty much Hooters out in Radcliff