09 wrx hatch owner!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on 09 wrx hatch owner! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; What's up guys, I'm new to subaru and just recently picked up an 09 satin white pearl wrx hatchback. I'm ...

09 wrx hatch owner!

What's up guys, I'm new to subaru and just recently picked up an 09 satin white pearl wrx hatchback. I'm sure glad I got one because this car is awesome. I owned a 2007 Civic Si and decided to make a change. It's got such great power and looks amazing. The only thing I'm disappointed in is the stereo system. Any ideas on improvements? What does everyone think of the tail lights as well? I'm hoping to do the accessport soon. Well here she is!

Last edited by 09wrxwagon; 07-28-2009 at 11:09 AM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

looks sweeeet, and welcome to the club
    2007 WRB WRX Limited SOLD
    2008 QSM Legacy Spec.B

Hey man were you on 8th civic. I traded my 2006 Si for my 09 wrx hatch as well.

l had the comptech supercharger on mine but the torque just doesnt compare to the WRX.

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome aboard and congrats on the WRX!
    She is very beautiful, love the white.
    I think the tail-lights look fine stock,but I have seen a 09 STi that had smoke tail-light covers that look pretty cool as well.
    2005 SPT WRX Wagon
    "Watch out boys, because girls love mods on a WRX too!"
    Blobeye Syndicate Member #009

Yup, i was on 8th civic as well. I know the torque is a huge difference. I only had bolt ons but I'm in love with the power of the wrx. Are you thinking of doing the accessport?

Quote Originally Posted by 09wrxwagon View Post
    Yup, i was on 8th civic as well. I know the torque is a huge difference. I only had bolt ons but I'm in love with the power of the wrx. Are you thinking of doing the accessport?
    not any time soon. i have a wedding to pay for.