New guy from Nebraska
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on New guy from Nebraska within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; What's up guys? My name is Mason, and I currently reside in "The Good Life" state, Nebraska. I am new ...

Smile New guy from Nebraska

What's up guys? My name is Mason, and I currently reside in "The Good Life" state, Nebraska. I am new to the subaru forums and I am currently in the market for a wrx or sti for my next car. I don't know much about these cars but I recently fell in love with them from watching some rally videos. But I do have a camaro and have had it for awhile...I want something with AWD with the kind of crappy weather we have here IMO. Hope to learn more from this forum!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

welcome noob!

what year camaro do you have? and what year wrx/sti are you looking for? im currently looking for a 2006-2007 white sti to take over the position of my 2002 wrx... not going all that well... but i hope you have more luck than i am!
    Last edited by Drifting02WRX; 03-12-2009 at 05:21 PM.
    member of teh sex... i mean bugeye mafia (#92)

Just a 92 z28 vert. Still runs and looks really good and I am trying to keep it that way. Don't see too many 3rd gens that are in good condition and I can't find anything here in lincoln that I am looking for...

Aye a lincolnite! Welcome. We reside in the same city. Its a bit harder to find a WRX or STI here in lincoln, but they're out there. There was an STI in the wheels for you a few weeks back. You could probably find something on craigslist.

man oh man do i love craigslist! i actually found one a week or so back on there, exactly what i want, just priced way too much.

i take that back he lowered the price... now i might be making a 2 hour road trip this weekend to go look at it!

2006 Subaru WRX STI