Central Florida looking for info on TUNERs
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Central Florida looking for info on TUNERs within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; I am new to the WRX and was wondering where I can go to have my vehicle tuned properly. I ...

Central Florida looking for info on TUNERs

I am new to the WRX and was wondering where I can go to have my vehicle tuned properly. I currently have no stand alone unit or any type of EM. Just bought the car and cant ask my wife for another couple hundred dollars to buy parts...at least not just yet. Well like I said I just recently purchased this vehicle and it has some very mild mods, such as MagnaFlow CBE a short throw shifter, removed the intake silencer (snorkal) but this is where Im to new to this motor to realize if there is anything else done. From the look of the engine bay everything looks pretty much stock. So I was just curious if there is anywhere good to go for parts and or tuning in the Orlando area. Thanks for any help!
    BlobEye Syndicate #-666
    Stage II 04' WRX Black (Performance Race Solutions Tuned 310whp)
    "its never enough"

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

good luck man. with a tune and some new parts you will have a whole new beast!!
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #132

"buy it, ease it, brake it, fix it, trash it, change it now upgrade it."

"i can easily rip the spine out of cars, and watch their bodies fall into a sea of oil and metal"

03 WRB WRX STAGE II
    STi COMING SOON

BUGEYE MAFIA #199

LET ME QUOTE THE LATE COLONEL SANDERS " I'M TO DRUNK TO TASTE THIS CHICKEN . . ."

Sammich Makin' Pwincess wrxtreme06's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    Last edited by wrxtreme06; 12-31-2008 at 08:58 AM. Reason: forgot one

desiree
    your friendly, neighborhood subaru girl
    abbigale : 06 impreza wrx tr: cobb stage II
    hawkeye alliance #11:11//
    wingl3ss @ll!ance #17 // lvl 80 N.E.R.D.