Newbie to the Subaru WRX world!
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Newbie to the Subaru WRX world! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Just picked up a 2008 Subaru WRX yesterday and was looking for info. This site seems to have a lot ...

Newbie to the Subaru WRX world!

Just picked up a 2008 Subaru WRX yesterday and was looking for info. This site seems to have a lot of good stuff. I am new to subarus but have been in the car modding world for a LONG time. My toy is a supercharged 98 Mustang GT that I dragrace on weekends. Hope to do some learning about WRX and hanging out here often.

Thanks

Alain
    2008 Subaru WRX

1998 Mustang GT 9.00@151mph
    Lots of Boost!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX

Thumbs up

Welcome to the club!
    -The J
    New Members, CLICK & BOOKMARK these links:

"Driving most supercars is like trying to manhandle a cow up a back staircase. . . This is like smearing honey into Keira Knightly" -JC

I Support ClubWRX
    Greetings and welcome to the club!

Pics of the toys?
    Moderator for: Aftermarket Vendor & Installer Review / Detailing Forum / Engine Modifications / Exterior & Appearance
    New Member Hangout / Off Topic / Tri-State
    ScoobyDMC #003 Blobeye Syndicate #10
    2004 WRX Sedan PSM 5MT Tactrix Stage 2+ Blouch TD04 19T @ 21 psi
    Mods & Pics

Sammich Makin' Pwincess wrxtreme06's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    welcome to the club. i have a wrx and a mustang too! enjoy it haha

desiree
    your friendly, neighborhood subaru girl
    abbigale : 06 impreza wrx tr: cobb stage II
    hawkeye alliance #11:11//
    wingl3ss @ll!ance #17 // lvl 80 N.E.R.D.

Thanks guys. Here are a few pics

WRX

Mustang

2008 Subaru WRX

Lots of Boost!

I Support ClubWRX
    Very nice ...

That blower could suck your face in!