New WRX owner- WRB 03
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New WRX owner- WRB 03 within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys just wanted to say hello as im new to these cars. I just did the paperwork yesterday on ...

New WRX owner- WRB 03

Hey guys just wanted to say hello as im new to these cars. I just did the paperwork yesterday on a 2003 WRB WRX with up-pipe, downpipe, lowering springs, and maybe a few other mods I didn't catch. I'll be picking the car up from the dealership sometime next week and can't wait!!! Anyways this seems like a great forum, and I look forward to meeting you all, and learning about these fun cars in the near future! -Rex

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome to the club! Post pics of your car when you get it!
    BLOBEYE SYNDICATE #524
    "Life isn't about the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away"

Welcome....

wait... your name is Rex?

Quote Originally Posted by SuBiEklD View Post
    Welcome to the club! Post pics of your car when you get it!
    Will do! I can't wait to drive it home... stupid blizzard outside would pretty fun in the WRX :-)

Jebus- Yep my name really is Rex...coincidence I guess

Also Guys I had a few quick questions im hoping you can help answer:

1)The downpipe on the car looks to be a polished steel (catless version), with a vertical name tag / plate facing the rear of the car..but I could only barely see the top of the plate with some lettering on it. Anyone know what brand of down-pipe that would be???

2)This car apparently didn't come with the stock boost gauge option- does anyone know where I can pick up a single 52mm boost gauge / pod without breaking the bank that will look like the stock boost gauge option?