new new new buying a subaru!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on new new new buying a subaru! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; hey guys whats going on! well im so new to cars in general i dont know where to begin haha... ...

new new new buying a subaru!

hey guys whats going on! well im so new to cars in general i dont know where to begin haha... well so far all ive drove was trucks as of now i own a 06 nissan titan lifted all big and such..well the wife wants a car to get the kid in and out easy (wife is 5'1'') so i thought if i must get a car why not get something fun that can handle in the dirt just as well as the street....right?

so i went to a dealership yesterday and they want my titan.. they have 08 wrx on the lot and a few 06s i want the 06 but the one i saw was automatic... and since these cars seem to me made and best suited for a maunal trans its kinda what im shooting for...

this is my first time on this site and i have to say you guys have some awesome cars!! but i have noticed a lot of you guys have your cars setup for street..right? any one have any pics of their car kinda rally style???

well any info i need to know before i buy please let me know im going back on friday to do the deed and get rid of the titan!!

im looking foward to learning more stuff about these awesome cars and hopefully i can get some pix of the NEW car soon.... thanks guys!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome to the club!
    -The J
    New Members, CLICK & BOOKMARK these links:

Welcome
    Titans are nice but good move on wanting to get a suby.
    I like my 5MT but you can have fun in a suby with an auto too i imagine
    I live on a private drive that is all gravel and mud/dirt and my suby does really good. It is stock suspension wise and handles good enough for what I use it for. Im sure there are people on here that have rally setups.