07 sti questions

This is a discussion on 07 sti questions within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello all, I'm new to the wrx world, just bought an 07 sti and had a few questions. I bought ...

07 sti questions

Hello all,
    I'm new to the wrx world, just bought an 07 sti and had a few questions. I bought the car used and it already had the spt catback exhaust, intake and heat shield installed. I was wondering what parts will mate up properly for a stage two kit. After reading some threads I was wondering if anyone has the invidia v3 downpipe with the spt catback and the cobb ap. Does this setup sound like it would work and if so what numbers could I expect. I would like to be sitting around 300 whp. Any suggestions???

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Supporting Member mjboudreaux77's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    do you really want to void the manufacturers warranty to soon? I assume the car is still well under 36K miles.
    If I don't die by Thursday, I'll be roarin Friday night - Jimmy Buffett

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome to the club!:

A DP and some EM will get you in the neighborhood.

Please take a moment to explore the link in my signature.
    -The J
    New Members, CLICK & BOOKMARK these links:

"Driving most supercars is like trying to manhandle a cow up a back staircase. . . This is like smearing honey into Keira Knightly" -JC

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by scottiew13 View Post
    Hello all,