Hey Guys!!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Hey Guys!! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys! How you all doing? Well anyways, I'm new to the whole WRX car scene. I've been into the ...

Hey Guys!!

Hey guys! How you all doing?

Well anyways, I'm new to the whole WRX car scene. I've been into the whole Civic deal, don't know why but anyway, for a few years but then when I moved to the US, my friends here got me into the WRX.

I'm yet to get a WRX, but I'm seriosuly thinking about getting the 2004 Subaru WRX very soon. Looks sooooo sweeet

So yeh. I hope I can learn a lot from you guys about the WRX and sorry if I ask any questions that has been asked a million times (I'll try to minimize on that as much as possible)

Oh, btw, a question already hehehe, can you guys lead me to maybe a website or a thread that contains all the different engines that goes into the 2004 WRX?

Well anyways, thanks guys.. and g'day
    -OzzieRizz

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by OzzieRizz
    Hey guys! How you all doing?

Well anyways, I'm new to the whole WRX car scene. I've been into the whole Civic deal, don't know why but anyway, for a few years but then when I moved to the US, my friends here got me into the WRX.

I'm yet to get a WRX, but I'm seriosuly thinking about getting the 2004 Subaru WRX very soon. Looks sooooo sweeet

So yeh. I hope I can learn a lot from you guys about the WRX and sorry if I ask any questions that has been asked a million times (I'll try to minimize on that as much as possible)

Oh, btw, a question already hehehe, can you guys lead me to maybe a website or a thread that contains all the different engines that goes into the 2004 WRX?

-OzzieRizz
    1st, welcome. I came from an Acura RSX, so i understand the whole Honda deal haha.