06 wrx baby bought 2day!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

This is a discussion on 06 wrx baby bought 2day! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Wsup guys, names alex, im 18, and i just got my favorite car Well heres some pix. btw i have ...

06 wrx baby bought 2day!

Wsup guys, names alex, im 18, and i just got my favorite car
    Well heres some pix.
    btw i have a question. Would bov's from any wrx fit on the 06 2.5l? im just wondering cuz i dont know much about awd turbo but im sure i'll learn tons from this forums.
    - It'd be nice if you guys didnt criticize my questions cuz im a Noob when things get technical with cars, but i do have some background. - Thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Peachypumpkincheeks

and welcome to the club!!!

Congrats on the WRX, she looks beautiful!!!!

As per your question about BOVs, you might want to search a bit as this topic is covered in about one of every 4 threads because it is usually the first question people ask. In all honesty, BOVs are not a recommended mod for the WRX because they usually end up hurting performance. Some recirculating BOVs are acceptable, but your best bet is the stock one!

But just type BOV into the search button and you'll get atleast 1000 responses that will definitely answer your question.
    Heather | 2002 WRX | Stage 2
    ScoobyDMCtt | Official Bodyguard #2 for the Bugeye Mafia
    TastesLikeAwesome | @Subiestar

hey man,