Newbie here, hi all .
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

This is a discussion on Newbie here, hi all . within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello everyone, Just got my STi today and I cant stop smiling. I traded in my evo 8 for this ...

Talking Newbie here, hi all .

Hello everyone, Just got my STi today and I cant stop smiling. I traded in my evo 8 for this and it is soooo worth it ! NOw my neighbor wants a piece of me !

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Congrats and welcome! Pics please!
    -Bruce

Welcome Xjetx, wise move on the trade. hold on and enjoy!!!!

pics

been trying to post some pictures but I cant, dont really know why. it says pictured uploaded but I cant see it. hmm BTW thanks for the warm welcome

You traded an '05 EVO for an '06 STi? Nice!

05 evo VS 06 STi

Yes sir I did, My evo was quick but you can feel that it`s not solid. The tranny was soft and I just dont like the plain jane interior. The STi? Tranny is so crisp, lag? what lag? lol ..I also like the interior,way way better than the evo. First project would be an HKS BOV.

Welcome.
    Quote Originally Posted by xjetx
    been trying to post some pictures but I cant, dont really know why. it says pictured uploaded but I cant see it. hmm BTW thanks for the warm welcome
    Are you trying to attach or link? If you are trying to attach make sure the image does not excede the size limit.
    -Brian

Twisty Monster - 335 ft/lb of torque @ 3600 rpm on a stock turbo. Is that possible? Yes it is.

welcome and congrats on the new sti
    05 STI

Speed Comes At A Price...How Fast Can You Afford To Go?

Princess Moderator

I Support ClubWRX
    Nice - Congrats !! ... Welcome to the club. Show us some pics of your new ride
    Jennifer - "Consigliere" for the Bugeye Mafia
    ScoobyDMCtt - Blobeye Syndicate #007
    04 STi ECU - with Protune - FSTi Garrett GT40 -- 422whp-more to come... 12.86 @ 105