New to club wrx, loving the W
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New to club wrx, loving the W within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Well i'm new, I've been using this site however since January 2005 when I first started thinking about getting a ...

New to club wrx, loving the W

Well i'm new, I've been using this site however since January 2005 when I first started thinking about getting a rex, and I did all my research and feel in love with that car! so i started looking around and finally in january i bought one. an 02 WRX with 29xxx miles on it. turbo time installed, turbo XS exhaust, AEM short ram (rather just be cold air but who's to complain), 17 in. Rota wheels, and the auto meter guages along with pod. so it's great, the car is fast, the car is smooth, the handling is amazing!

anyways if anyone wants to see it i have it on cardomain so the link is...
    http://www.cardomain.com/id/clberens
    also on there i have my bad ass '04 WRX STi Xmod which i tried to airbrush the same color as mine... yea pearl red isn't the same... so it looks kinda pink, but go check out the site!

thanks all!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome fellow SRP bugeye owner!!!

Welcome! I am curious to see how the trunk turned out!!
    04 PSM WRX Stg 4-16G
    Blobeye Syndicate

welcome to the club
    05 STI

Speed Comes At A Price...How Fast Can You Afford To Go?

must get sideskirts painted and then a drop !!!
    have you ever been 4 bagged ???

replying to ya'll

Trainrex - Thank you yea i love those bugeyes though, i even enhanced them with my sylvania silverstars so pretty

Brents - thanks for looking at my page! i will post the pics when i have time, i just started back in school (UMR) so my time has been very limited, i have some good pics of my car too i'll post it all eventually... how'd you like my xmod come on... i even installed the AWD on it