Silver WRX
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Silver WRX within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys, I just got rid of my Oldsmobile Aler-ho... and I got a 2002 WRX, the 2.0l one not ...

Silver WRX

Hey guys, I just got rid of my Oldsmobile Aler-ho... and I got a 2002 WRX, the 2.0l one not the STI. Just dropping in, there are a lot of forums out there, this looked to be one of the best, i will be asking questions and stuff cuz I'm a noob with forced induction, and subarus in general.
    No worries, I know how to use the search button lol. And I plan on moderately modding it, maybey the cobb tuning stage 2 performance package first. I love the car, other than the black sideskirts it is freakin sweet! I guess it's good to have non painted ones, so I won't worry about scratching them and marking them up out on the dirt roads lol.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Is in Love With the Admins Here 20WRX04's Avatar
    Welcome & congrats on the vehicle upgrade. Don't worry, you'll catch the bug soon & want to be at 300WHP within a few months like most of us here. I found out that it's definately going to take a little longer than planned. You'll learn alot too. The people here are pretty informative. Good luck!
    The first rule of the Faction is...DO NOT TALK ABOUT THE FACTION.
    NY GIANTS
    Hybrid Faction #19
    Blobeye Syndicate #19
    Mods

welcome & congrats

stage 2

If your looking to go stage 2, you can buy any brand up/down pipe combo and get a cat-back exhaust. I have the helix combo and is working very well.
    VF-39 Powered
    298.71HP/282.36TQ on 93Oct
    319.32HP/308.27TQ on 110Oct

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome! You actually admit to owning an Alero?

Quote Originally Posted by 04.SPT.WRX
    Welcome! You actually admit to owning an Alero?