Newbie here! Acura Integra Owner....

This is a discussion on Newbie here! Acura Integra Owner.... within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys, I just wanted to introduce myself. Basically, I've had my 2000 Integra for almost 4 years (in Sept) ...

Newbie here! Acura Integra Owner....

Hey guys, I just wanted to introduce myself.

Basically, I've had my 2000 Integra for almost 4 years (in Sept) and I'm ready to move on to bigger and better things. The time and money spent modifying it is behind me, so before I really jumped into the Subaru crew, I just wanted to do some research and some reading.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

INTEGRA!??1? We dont want your kind here, beat it!

J/k What have you put into it?

What Subbie are you looking to get?
    MY MODS
    *GET YOUR CLUBWRX KEYRING*
    http://clubwrx.net/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=54791&highlight=keychai n

Uhhh, the mod bug never goes away, its like herpes, you can try and get rid of it, it goes away for a while, but then BAM its there again. It can only be treated, never cured
    04 Java Black Pearl - Sleek Eye

All you see is my license plate... SCOOBY-X

Quote Originally Posted by GOD The Almighty
    Patrick, you are a complete accident

I traded my 00 GSR for the wrx, it was a huge change in handling and power, I have never regretted the trade. Hope we can help you out.

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome, and enjoy your stay

welcome to da club
    " I'm a bad man"

Princess Moderator

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome to the club !

Search will be your friend. You can look up threads on lots of different things to many questions you may have.
    Jennifer - "Consigliere" for the Bugeye Mafia
    ScoobyDMCtt - Blobeye Syndicate #007
    04 STi ECU - with Protune - FSTi Garrett GT40 -- 422whp-more to come... 12.86 @ 105

BoBBy TuNED@ preracing.com --- DIFFERENT STROKES