The dizzle and loulegz thread - Page 678

This is a discussion on The dizzle and loulegz thread within the Mountain States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Originally Posted by jeffman127 Mine is CGM. Ill post pictures of it when I get home from work. I love ...

Quote Originally Posted by jeffman127 View Post
    Mine is CGM. Ill post pictures of it when I get home from work. I love the wingless look or at least the lip spoiler from the limited STi. They look sick. Treq I fit about 8-11 credits and I have been doing it for 3 years..
    ya you are just gun hooo haha. ya i think this is my 11th semester.

ohhh ya i am in a better mood now. just went climbing for a half hour.
    friends don't let friends ride stock...
    Gilly Monster quote:" if you start driving like an asshat we will demote you to Civic tuner status."

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Jenny just sell 3 of the subs and get a smaller box for the one you have left...... Andy care to explain? Treq any thoughts? Jeff chime in.....
    06 WRX VF39ED
    Wingl3ss @lliance #20
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #128

Eh, pulling apart the sub sounds like a pain... I kind of want a whole new set.
    Yes yes post pics when you can Jeff... and I agree, the Limited Lip looks the BEST.
    10000 posts we are so awesome

Quote Originally Posted by 06hawkman View Post
    Jenny just sell 3 of the subs and get a smaller box for the one you have left...... Andy care to explain? Treq any thoughts? Jeff chime in.....
    Im all for the sound system...granted not everyone wants one like mine but for the little bit of weight savings between say 1 10" instead of a 12 or 2 10's whatever i dont think makes that much of a difference. If you are going to auto cross you can always take the box out if its that much of a concern. You probably loose more power from the ac even when you arent using it then you are from the weight of the stereo just my .02