Stage 2 Wrx Average 1/4 Mile Times!!!!!!!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

This is a discussion on Stage 2 Wrx Average 1/4 Mile Times!!!!!!! within the Motorsports Talk forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey every one im going to sacramento raceway 2 morrow, for there wed night drag night. i just wanted to ...

Stage 2 Wrx Average 1/4 Mile Times!!!!!!!

Hey every one im going to sacramento raceway 2 morrow, for there wed night drag night. i just wanted to see wat are some common times to run the 1/4. with the cobb stage 2, i have a full 3 inch turbo exhaust, with 1 high flow cat. here is a list of my parts, downpipe bellmouth, flex uppipe, 160 thermostat, k+n drop in filter. Flashed to stage 2 cobb. what should i expect to run with this setup. I have drag raced before but i am by no means an expert. at it.
    COBB FLASHED STAGE 2, UPPIPE, DOWNPIPE WITH HIGH FLOW CAT, AND FULL 3 INCH CAT BACK, 160 CRUCIAL RACING THERMOSTAT, K&N FILTER. TRACK: 1/4 MILE 13.66 102.7 MPH ON THE COBB OTS MAP

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by justin.jordan2 View Post
    Hey every one im going to sacramento raceway 2 morrow, for there wed night drag night. i just wanted to see wat are some common times to run the 1/4. with the cobb stage 2, i have a full 3 inch turbo exhaust, with 1 high flow cat. here is a list of my parts, downpipe bellmouth, flex uppipe, 160 thermostat, k+n drop in filter. Flashed to stage 2 cobb. what should i expect to run with this setup. I have drag raced before but i am by no means an expert. at it.
    I dont know, but I sure am curious to find out! LOL
    Good luck! Kick some arss!
    07 STi-Mostly Stock
    91 Honda Civic DX-Hella Stock

"Screw chicks tonight bro, I just gotta race!"

[QUOTE=RobThieveZ510;2285254]I dont know, but I sure am curious to find out! LOL
    Good luck! Kick some arss![/QUOTE