Blitz DTT install
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Blitz DTT install within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; I know i posted this before, but i cant find it.....I got my Blitz DTT in the mail today with ...

Blitz DTT install

I know i posted this before, but i cant find it.....I got my Blitz DTT in the mail today with the WRX harness. I have no experience doing anything like this. I am in the south jersey area and was wondering if anyone would be willing to show/teach me how to do this. I dont want to jack anything up. Ive heard it isnt too difficult, but the directions look a little over my head. Help would be much appreciated, and i'll buy ya a beer! Thanks
    <---------------------I dont have the sonic WRX anymore....decided it was time for an upgrade!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

North New Jersey, School at Susquehanna University in Pennsylvania (Rt 287, Rt 78, Rt 22, Rt 80)
    http://www.scoobymods.com/forums/sho...p?threadid=228

Are these the directions u looking at?

Edit: Im doing my install in the next few days...if i am succesful ill let u know. Also im under the drinking age and im not allowed to have beer
    Last edited by Jack; 06-24-2004 at 01:58 PM.
    -My name is Tom not Jack

Check profile for mods

"I wanted to put a bullet between the eyes of every panda that wouldn't screw to save its species" Fight Club

Yeah, its just a little over my head and i wouldnt trust myself to do this, haha. I am more than willing to help and learn with somebody that really knows how to do this. Just dont want to fly into this feeling uncomfortable.
    <---------------------I dont have the sonic WRX anymore....decided it was time for an upgrade!

Nobody?

i actually just installed my blitz fatt type x yesterday. it wasn't as hard as i thought it was. the hardest part for me (bein a newb and all) was figuring out where to ground. here's basically what i did: