any one wanna have an install day jan 24-27
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on any one wanna have an install day jan 24-27 within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Hey guys I was wondering if anyone wanted to have an install day... I saw something at the north east ...

any one wanna have an install day jan 24-27

Hey guys I was wondering if anyone wanted to have an install day... I saw something at the north east region and said that I would host one but when I told people that I lived in pa they said hell no... Anyway I have a heated garage parking lift, tons of tools, welders, plasma cutter, drill press, compressor, etc.
    I am a student and I have Saturday, Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday off this weekend…this is when I was planning to do it with those other guys. Jan. 24-27

This is not a race shop but my families private garage… so don’t expect too much… it’s a separate 2 car garage

I have to install my bf series gauges, egt, boost, fuel press, VF 34, fuel pump, injectors, utec

You guys can install what ever stuff that you wanna install to… as long as its not crazy and your car is going to be sitting on my lift for ever… in need to get my stuff done too… I am racing in one lap of America
    And if you guys wanna get some stuff fabbed and welded up for your car you are more that welcome to use my welder and plasma cutter and anything

If you guys want to bring some tools so that we can do more than one job at once that will be ok and I will probably need some more tools to use as my dad took them racing with him…he is in Florida… so I’m missing some deep sockets and a torque wrench and some other stuff

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

depending on the date and who's interested..i may come up.
    im a south-eastern PA installer..maunly from NASIOC, butnot registered as a "vender"