Dayton (or general area)
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Dayton (or general area) within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Who else lives around Dayton besides Justin and myself? Just curious. Eric...

Dayton (or general area)

Who else lives around Dayton besides Justin and myself? Just curious.

Eric
    03 wrx - 300whp/270wtq
    Originally posted by zoophagy
    The people that work there are, for the most part, retards. I used to work there.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

not me

but we should meet up!
    -Ryan |Dub-Yuh Our Ex Ess Tee Eye| My Car

Arrow raise..

I'm from dayton.. huber heights to be specific.

This is my first time posting so i might as well introduce myself, my name is Tam (no i am not a ****** girl) and im 18.

Right now im starting college and all that, but im looking into a '02 wrx .. well not really looking into but actually plan on it. I've been an enthusiast for awhile but now that prices are good, i'm trying to get one. I'll see you fellas around.

[+ocks]

I'm in Columbus.

Join us at Central Ohio Subarus

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/CentralOhioSubarus/

K, will do.

No one else from the Dayton area? Thought there were a few more ppl...

Eric
    03 wrx - 300whp/270wtq
    The people that work there are, for the most part, retards. I used to work there.

I live in the Dayton area.
    --Jason-- 2004 MT WRB WRX
    Cobb Stage 2 more goodies:
    STi SS | Blitz SUS | Samco IC Hoses | Perrin Rear Sway Bar and Endlinks | Eibach's | Steel Gray Rota Downshifts | Goodyear Eagle F1 GS-D3's | Blitz DTT-DC2 | Phatty-Ass System

"This is my WRX. There are many others like it, but this one is mine. My WRX is my best friend. It is my life. I must master my WRX as I must master my life. Without me, my WRX is useless. Without my WRX, I am useless."

I live near Dayton
    ----------------------------------------
    '02 Blue Sportwagon