i got some $$$$$$ finally
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on i got some $$$$$$ finally within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; I finally closed on a sale........(im a real estate agent).. I'm still looking for a stock spoiler.... and a 6 ...

Registered User Just an RS Girl's Avatar

i got some $$$$$$ finally

I finally closed on a sale........(im a real estate agent)..

I'm still looking for a stock spoiler.... and a 6 CD changer.
    And any minor things i can do to improve my lil' one. Any suggestions?

I just fell into some $$$$ (well not so much) and Im looking for some simple things .. You know ease my way into the bigger mod's LOL.

Can you help? ANYONE?

The dealer is so mean. I shouldn't have even bought the car from there. But I almost didnt have a choice. They wait three days to call me and then over price.

HELP
    CHEL...

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

The WRX has a 6 disc changer stock, sorry if you know that already. You have to be more specific about which mods, looks like your looking for appearance mods maybe. Cant help much with those, I like my car looking stock.
    2002 WRX Sedan-Silver
    Turbo XS UTEC Stage IV (VF34)+TMIC, STI RA gears, Exedy clutch/flywheel

I believe she has a 2.5RS.

As far as some mods.....clubwrx.net stickers!!!!

Other than that, not really sure. You looking for cosmetic or performance? I am not very up on the 2.5RS tuning.

-joe
    '02 WRB Sedan

Removed silencer w/ Akimoto Velocity Stack, Blitz Dual TT, Autospeed Prototype Up-pipe w/ Flex-joint, Autospeed Crank Pulley, Autospeed OEM Dead Pedal, Samco IC Hoses, Axxis Pads, Goodridge Lines, Neo Synth Brake Fluid, Speedbleeders, Eibach Pro-Kit, Perrin Endlinks and Rear Sway, 17" Sub Zeros w/ 225/45 ES100s, Crucial Racing Thermostat and 1.4bar Radiator Cap, Autometer Sport-Comp Oil Pressure, EGT, and Voltmeter on the A-Pillar, STI Hoodscoop.

Michele,