now with pics!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on now with pics! within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Tint/scratches and all, here she is: Before the tint.... After the tint... Heres the windshield strip, what do you think? ...

now with pics!

Tint/scratches and all, here she is:

Before the tint....

After the tint...

Heres the windshield strip, what do you think?

The scratch is to the left of the middle lip...

zoom:

zoomzoom:

I wonder if i can buff it out. Questions, comments?! !!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

nope wont buff out. im a salesman at subaru of annapolis who did you buy from??im going to the track friday if you wanted to go with me and some buddys

Nice car. More pics of the seats? WRX logo looks good.
    ...If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to ask someone else first.

Blobeye Syndicate numero uno.

i bought from Will, i'll be up there on friday, gonna get a shock sensor on the car, and do you think the shop guys might try to patch up the scratch? Probably not, but i got a tube of touch up paint, im just afraid to use it.

Looks good. I'm trying to decide whether or not to tint mine. I have the SMG. You have crystal right? What percentage did you go with?
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #777
    #569/800
    -- Nick

Tint looks good. I like the seat embroidery too! Overall, its a bangin car man. Just sorry to hear about your bumper experience today.

joe

ill post a close up of the seats tomorrow, they arent emroidered. They are actually just high quality vinyls. Were pretty cheap too, i thought they would look kinda tacky but they came out really good. Its the first thing everyone notices when they see my car.