New WRX Owner Look for Group in Hampton Roads, VA
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New WRX Owner Look for Group in Hampton Roads, VA within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Im new to the whole car thing. i just got a new WRX an am looking for some new poeple ...

New WRX Owner Look for Group in Hampton Roads, VA

Im new to the whole car thing. i just got a new WRX an am looking for some new poeple to hang with can anyone help!!!

Thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

What's up? Hatch or Sedan? Got any pics?

i have a sedan blue

Sexy. I love that color. What you got planned for her or you just gonna keep her stock for awhile?

waiting on warranty to run out.

Haha, I'm debating on doing that as well. I really want to mod the car but I like the comfort of knowing I have a warranty to fall back on. You should look at SPT parts if you wanna keep your warranty. That's what I've been told on here. I've looked at some of that stuff and it's pretty good stuff at pretty good prices

ya ill have to look at that, Im trying to find other people to hang out with and see what they have done to there cars.

Well good luck! I used to live in Harrisonburg Va, but moved to Charlotte NC. I think I would've liked living in Va a little more if I lived somewhere better. All that was there was JMU. Keep me posted on how things with the group and the car are going.

08wrxej255

Well I have not successfully found any Subaru owners to respond. I am thinking of racing my car tomorow around a quarter mile track if the rain holds off. If my time isn't too bad I will start practicing for next season.

That sounds like fun!! Let me know what your times are like. I'm shocked no one has responded or anything. Good luck at the track.
    " Me and My Friends Have Nothing To Prove" H2O

Racing Time