PA mechanic, needing some side job money.
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on PA mechanic, needing some side job money. within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Hey guys. I'm kinda new to the forum, but im not new to cars. I have about 5 years of ...

PA mechanic, needing some side job money.

Hey guys. I'm kinda new to the forum, but im not new to cars. I have about 5 years of expierance under my belt and am looking for some side work. Doesnt have to be a WRX. I can do pretty much anything from a brake job to a motor swap etc etc. I'm a full time tech at STS in Chester Springs and my paycheck just isnt quite paying the bills. So, if anyone needs anything done, im inexpensive labor, i have a wholesale account with tire rack and all i ask you to pay is for parts plus some labor money ($40/hr, pay what the book says). Bring your own parts or have my order them for you, whatever. All installs will be done at my shop unless otherwise stated.

THIS IS NOT A COMMERCIAL POSTlc. Thanks
    shoot me an email at DABoosted240@yahoo.com if anyone is interested.
    Drew

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Hey man Im with ya there. Winters slow at my dealership, I would LOVE some sidework.

Quote Originally Posted by EganRex
    Hey man Im with ya there. Winters slow at my dealership, I would LOVE some sidework.

x2. It's been getting slower at Lexus.

Quote Originally Posted by 240kat