sportshift
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on sportshift within the Mid-Atlantic States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; sigh.. im a noob.. with plenty of questions. who's also disappointed theres no sport shift? im not ready for manual ...

Question sportshift

sigh.. im a noob.. with plenty of questions.

who's also disappointed theres no sport shift? im not ready for manual but i dont want to be stuck with an auto.. i guess theres nothing wrong with 2 wrx's .... or maybe a legacy in the near future.. i cant wait for my 06 wrx.

i read about the extended warranty on the forums.. anyone know how much ill have to shell out for that when I order my 06 wrx? and are mods really warranty friendly in that case? i really want to mod out the car without voiding my warranty.

anyone know of a good dealer near the woodside, ny area?

thanking you guys and girls ahead of time.
    Shouldve bought my WRX sooner, from the bug eyes to the normal look and now.. the alfa romeo wannabe.. why didnt i buy it sooner?!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Sport Shifts are for girls. Just buy a beater 5 speed and learn with that. You will thank me later.

Modding depends on the dealer and what you are planning to mod. Just use the search and you will find tons of stuff about modding voiding the warranty.

Quote Originally Posted by wrxtuner2006
    Sport Shifts are for girls. Just buy a beater 5 speed and learn with that. You will thank me later.

Modding depends on the dealer and what you are planning to mod. Just use the search and you will find tons of stuff about modding voiding the warranty.
    what he said
    Straights are for fast cars...
    Turns are for fast drivers...
    Colin McRae

My PHOTOGRAPHY

im sure someone you know has a shiz car they will let you learn to drive on....you will think you were a f en idiot for saying such a think in a month when you learn.

Talking manual it is