Snapshot of the day - Page 558

This is a discussion on Snapshot of the day within the Member Show-Off & Photography forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Originally Posted by Scooby3 Hey everyone, my name is Kristin and I am scooby3's girlfriend. I am new to photography ...

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by Scooby3 View Post
    Hey everyone, my name is Kristin and I am scooby3's girlfriend. I am new to photography and editing and scooby recommended I jump on here for tips and advice. I purchased a Nikon D7000 and am using ViewNX2 (the editing program that came with the camera). I am trying to post a picture I recently edited and I keep on coming up with errors that the file is too large. Can anyone help out or give any suggestions? Thanks all
    Sign up on imgur.com (free) and upload the photo there and then you can post links here. They show up like regular photos.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

[IMG][/IMG]

Thanks, I think this should work!
    2004 PSM WRX Kartboy Short Shifter, SPT Cold Air Intake, TurboXS Turboback Exhaust, Cobb AccessPort Stage II
    Blobeye Syndicate #123
    Dirty Crew #123

Quote Originally Posted by Scooby3 View Post
    Hey everyone, my name is Kristin and I am scooby3's girlfriend. I am new to photography and editing and scooby recommended I jump on here for tips and advice. I purchased a Nikon D7000 and am using ViewNX2 (the editing program that came with the camera). I am trying to post a picture I recently edited and I keep on coming up with errors that the file is too large. Can anyone help out or give any suggestions? Thanks all
    Should've got a Canon lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

That wine photo should have a warning. Tack sharp!
    Last edited by MountainView; 07-24-2013 at 06:13 PM.

I Support ClubWRX
    Created for WC Lathe Werks Knob thread