2012 LR WRX From South FL
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

This is a discussion on 2012 LR WRX From South FL within the Member Show-Off & Photography forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; picked it up beginning of june '12 after i sold this Im a college student and do not work so ...

picked it up beginning of june '12 after i sold this

Im a college student and do not work so parts are somewhat sparse but so far i have Kartboy sts, Blox neo chro shift knob, Pinnacle 15% ceramic tint, Tomei catless downpipe, Ark GRIP exhaust, DW65c fuel pump, Whiteline diff bushings, Cobb AP with stage 2 ots map, GFB TMS Respons bpv, grimmspeed heat shield, grimmspeed cool touch oil cap, Process west TMIC and killer B radiator shroud/alt cover

First day

exhaust and Rear shot

Engine Bay

Last edited by alva8193; 09-19-2012 at 04:51 PM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome!

You say parts are scarce because you are a student and you don't work. I say I've not been a student for many years and work full time and my parts are waaaaaay more scarce than yours! haha.

That exhaust pic is intense.
    - Will
    First Mods: What to do and what not to do
    Current Car: 2014 Golf TDI
    Previous Cars:2012 WRB WRX Hatch, 2004 RSX-S, 1998 Grand Prix GTP
    "Isn't it amazing how smart you feel when you just aren't being stupid?"

Quote Originally Posted by Calvinball View Post
    Welcome!

You say parts are scarce because you are a student and you don't work. I say I've not been a student for many years and work full time and my parts are waaaaaay more scarce than yours! haha.

That exhaust pic is intense.
    thanks for the welcome! I must say im happy where im at but i guess im so used to seeing all these huge build threads with big turbo and crazy mods I feel like im almost stock lol

Quote Originally Posted by alva8193 View Post