new scooby owner... 2011 WRX Limited 5dr in Lighting Red
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8 12345678 LastLast

This is a discussion on new scooby owner... 2011 WRX Limited 5dr in Lighting Red within the Member Show-Off & Photography forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; hey guys, newbie here. some signing day pics of my scooby, hoping i could pick her up tomorrow. i used ...

new scooby owner... 2011 WRX Limited 5dr in Lighting Red

hey guys, newbie here. some signing day pics of my scooby, hoping i could pick her up tomorrow.

i used to own mazdas (07 mazda3 and 08.5 mazdaspeed3). had enough of the ms3's "angry" suspension. and although the new ms3's are more forgiving than the 1st-gen ms3, the wrx is "soft" enough for it to be my daily driver, and of course, it has the famous subaru symmetrical AWD.

bought from ramsey subaru, kudos to josh and cory. came with factory-installed rear mouldings which i asked the dealer to remove. since it's factory-installed, it formed bubbles on the paint when they've removed it. so they have to repaint it and should be done, hopefully tomorrow... or tuesday, my birthday!!!

2011 WRX Limited in Lightning Red with...

SPT Short-throw Shifter
    SPT Shifter Bushings
    Bumper Covers
    All-Weather Mats
    Auto-dimming Mirror/Compass
    Wheel locks
    Blue illumination kit
    Center armrest
    Rear cupholders
    Cargo mat

$29,950 plus fees

will post more pics once i pick her up

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Sweet car man, love the color

i was supposed to get the same thing as you did but with all the uncertainty in japan and my liberty subaru not really sure if they'll be able to fill my order, i decided to get whatever is available and ramsey had one.