Electronic Boost Controller question
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Electronic Boost Controller question within the Interior Mods forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Okay guys, this is a stupid question but keep in mind i'm fairly new to turbo tuning and electronic engine ...

Electronic Boost Controller question

Okay guys, this is a stupid question but keep in mind i'm fairly new to turbo tuning and electronic engine management... Is there such thing as an electronic boost controller that can double as a boost guage or do i have no choice but to buy a mechanical boost guage and use an EBC separate. thanx

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by bluspd
    Okay guys, this is a stupid question but keep in mind i'm fairly new to turbo tuning and electronic engine management... Is there such thing as an electronic boost controller that can double as a boost guage or do i have no choice but to buy a mechanical boost guage and use an EBC separate. thanx
    Is there such a thing as someone trying the SEARCH button before asking a question that has already been discussed?

HELP!!! GReddy Profec B-spec II Install.

TurboSmart E-Boost Controller -2 Day Sale!!

*THE* Profec B Spec 2 Guide

Quote Originally Posted by humara
    Is there such a thing as someone trying the SEARCH button before asking a question that has already been discussed?

HELP!!! GReddy Profec B-spec II Install.

TurboSmart E-Boost Controller -2 Day Sale!!

*THE* Profec B Spec 2 Guide

well thanks for helping him smartAss

All EBCs that I know of double as a boost gauge. Very accurate. I have a blitz SBC ID. Cool little gizmo.

Hg.
    '02 Plat. Wagon, Manual

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by QuickSilver
    All EBCs that I know of double as a boost gauge. Very accurate. I have a blitz SBC ID. Cool little gizmo.

Hg.