Relocating the Boost Controller
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Relocating the Boost Controller within the Interior Mods forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Im moving some things around in the interior so I need some advice. I have a MBC below my A/C ...

Relocating the Boost Controller

Im moving some things around in the interior so I need some advice. I have a MBC below my A/C vents, dont want it there anymore and im thinking about putting it where the Ash-trey sits. Anyone ever tryed that? its a Greddy MBC, I didnt install the one that came with the car so this is my first time working with a MBC. Also I have a Greddy turbo timer and Im thinking about getting rid of that too... I want a very clean simple look for the center console. Any input would be awesome

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Banned
    Ditch all that stuff on to a noob

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by 02_Rex View Post
    Im moving some things around in the interior so I need some advice. I have a MBC below my A/C vents, dont want it there anymore and im thinking about putting it where the Ash-trey sits. Anyone ever tryed that? its a Greddy MBC, I didnt install the one that came with the car so this is my first time working with a MBC. Also I have a Greddy turbo timer and Im thinking about getting rid of that too... I want a very clean simple look for the center console. Any input would be awesome
    Not that I agree or disagree with the MBC, but take a look at the link in my signature. I have the matching GReddy turbo timer and mounted it in the place you are talking about. Check it out.
    -AJ | Hawk-Eye Alliance #55 | Stink-Eye Mob #1
    NASIOC - Narcissistic, Arrogant, Self Involved, Oligarchy of Cryptorchidisms

2011 Chevy Camaro SS RS Package & 2011 Honda Pilot
    Used to have: Protune Stage 2 2010 Subaru WRX
    Used to have: Stage 4 2006 Subaru WRX

Add me to Facebook