gauges????
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

This is a discussion on gauges???? within the Interior Mods forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Ugh so new to the forum and I am new to owning a subaru. Got myself a bran2012 wrx premium, ...

gauges????

Ugh so new to the forum and I am new to owning a subaru. Got myself a bran2012 wrx premium, I'm stuck trying to decide what gauges I want to get , any suggestions on which ones you guys haven't had problems with, I like the auto meter elites and they seem to be pretty respectable and reliable any help would be great guys

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Depends on you budget. Defi are some of the best, but they aren't cheap. Prosport are much cheaper but expect to get what you pay for...some people have great luck with them (myself included) but some people have problems.
    Stink eye mob #727
    2011 WRX DGM Hatch, Protuned Stage 1

Honestly, in terms of best performance for the money, you can't beat AEM's digital gauges. I know they don't match the stock cluster at all, but they work great. I'm currently using an AEM UEGO Wideband and a Prosport Premium Boost gauge (Amber w/white needle) and both work fantastic. I previously had a Prosport Digital Wideband and it reacted very slow and was very inaccurate so I sent it back and got the AEM instead.
    Justin ~ 2011 WRX (WRB Sedan) ~ 275whp/299wtq

Build Thread Beloww:
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/builds...-2011-wrx.html

I Support ClubWRX
    Two questions:
    1) What are you looking to monitor?
    2) What are you looking to spend?
    2005 WRX STi (Mods | Virtual Dyno)

Resident Tuner @ WTF Tuning

"Never trust anything that bleeds for a week and lives ..."

UNYSOC

Quote Originally Posted by EJ257 View Post
    Two questions:
    1) What are you looking to monitor?
    2) What are you looking to spend?