Giant alarm system installation

This is a discussion on Giant alarm system installation within the Interior Mods forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hey guys, I recieved a new security system for Christmas, and I am just now finished with getting the wire ...

Giant alarm system installation

Hey guys, I recieved a new security system for Christmas, and I am just now finished with getting the wire charts organized to begin the installation, I figured I would share some of it with you.

I have about 3 years of professional experience installing these for Honda in Maryland.

The system is a Zenesis 602 revision. I have yet to find any thread on any forum where a writeup on how to install window control or remote start are full covered. I am not going to give locations for a few items, but if you are putting it in it will be much easier to understand me than if you are taking it out.

Otherwise, the antijacking and remote coding are so good, I don't mind telling you how it goes in.

There's nearly 150 wires involved, but when you are done reading, you will know how to roll the windows down, up, vent, rear roll only, front roll only, auto rollup while arming, auto vent at programmed temperature, and timed interval venting...
    How to install a remote starter w/ turbo timer, paging reminders, idle control, accessory control, lighting control, entry from remote, lockout from remote, key drive only, clutch bypass, ebrake bypass, and a few other starter safety controls...
    How to install starter kill, remote door lock control integration w/ factory keyless entry system, light flash, dome light supervision, programming of turbo timer functions, programming of window knock paging code, window control by knock sequence, trunk release by knock sequence, stereo power bypass by knock sequence w/ sub cutoff...
    Trunk solenoid installation, button locations, window controller operation...