A-Pillar Boost Gauge Install

This is a discussion on A-Pillar Boost Gauge Install within the Interior Mods forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hi everyone, I bought my WRX this spring when I graduated college and now have the time and $ to ...

A-Pillar Boost Gauge Install

Hi everyone, I bought my WRX this spring when I graduated college and now have the time and $ to do a few little things to it.

Ive been reading this forum for months and love it. I cant believe the cult following the car has its very cool.

Anyway I just hooked up my boost gauge (cheap VDO) and want to install the autometer a-pillar. My question is how does the old a-pillar come out Any help would be great.

'02 Blue WRX Sedan
    Silencer removed
    Homemade cold air incuction
    K&N pannel filter
    3/16" Fitting
    If more is better, too much is perfect.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Re: A-Pillar Boost Gauge Install

Originally posted by skiingrex
    Hi everyone, I bought my WRX this spring when I graduated college and now have the time and $ to do a few little things to it.

Ive been reading this forum for months and love it. I cant believe the cult following the car has its very cool.

Anyway I just hooked up my boost gauge (cheap VDO) and want to install the autometer a-pillar. My question is how does the old a-pillar come out Any help would be great.

'02 Blue WRX Sedan
    Silencer removed
    Homemade cold air incuction
    K&N pannel filter
    3/16" Fitting