Do you want a signature, need something photoshopped for a site or personal needs?
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

This is a discussion on Do you want a signature, need something photoshopped for a site or personal needs? within the Improving ClubWRX.net forums, part of the News and Announcements category; I'm new here but would like to contribute to the site anyway i can no matter how small of scale, ...

Do you want a signature, need something photoshopped for a site or personal needs?

I'm new here but would like to contribute to the site anyway i can no matter how small of scale, figure id offer my services in the art department if anyone is in need. Im in my 3rd year of graphic design and as a hobby and to keep my skills up i offer my services in signature making and any other random graphic/photoshop needs. I know this isnt a big thing, but i offered this on gaming and other car forums ive been a part of and if your not artistically talented and would like one id be glad to help you. All i would need is a pic of your car(or any pic youde like in your signature, these dont have to be car specific) and any discription/ideas of how you might like it to look or just let me do what i have in my head. You can pm me anytime you want with any desire of graphic needs and ill work at it for you. Im at work right now but i constantly check this site on a daily basis multiple times. thanks for looking. have a nice day.
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

very cool - welcome to the forum
    Torch Red 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 46k mi.
    Black 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX 6-speed 94k mi. my mod list
    10/08/2006 - 14.089@103.01 (5-speed with well worn clutch, no launch)
    "Six stars gleaming, five speeds breaking, four tires chirping, three differentials working, two liters screaming, one turbo boosting... it's what makes a Subaru all-wheel-drive, all we'll drive."