HELP! Clutch issues - 2013 WRX
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on HELP! Clutch issues - 2013 WRX within the General Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Accidents. forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hello everyone, new to the forums here. So HI! Little bit about me quick I guess... I just graduated from ...

Unhappy HELP! Clutch issues - 2013 WRX

Hello everyone, new to the forums here. So HI!

Little bit about me quick I guess... I just graduated from College, got a good job, and bought a certified pre-owned 2013 WRX Hatchback with 21k miles. Being certified pre-owned I can just take it to the dealer for the following issues and use my powertrain warranty, but I was hoping someone could give me some insight to what is going on here with my clutch. I feel I'm a fairly decent driver with a stick. My first car was a stick and it had 100k miles on the original clutch... so I'm not sure I am at fault for this, but here we go: