New to turbos, lurching/chugging(?), low rpms
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on New to turbos, lurching/chugging(?), low rpms within the General Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Accidents. forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hi, as stated im new to turbos and pretty much cars in general. I have not had much experience fixing ...

Question New to turbos, lurching/chugging(?), low rpms

Hi, as stated im new to turbos and pretty much cars in general. I have not had much experience fixing cars and diagnosing them as far as engine/tranny issues go. I am here to learn everything I can, I do not think im going to learn everything in 6 months and be a master modder/tuner. Although my goal is to get to know as much as possible and be the one on here helping diagnose problems with you guys.