i really need some help!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on i really need some help! within the General Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Accidents. forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; hey everybody im very new at this. this is actually the first forum ive ever been on. im only 17 ...

i really need some help!

hey everybody im very new at this. this is actually the first forum ive ever been on. im only 17 so i don't know much about these cars but mine has been acting up. you know when you got a led foot when that light turns green and you feel that pull in your seat like your almost stuck to it. well i dont know why but i havent been feeling that pull and it also backfires alot more down shifting i thought mabey it was a bad tank of gas but its been doin it for some time now so any suggestions for what this problem could be would be awesome! i would really apppreciate some advice if you have any

Thanks.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Captain James of the SS Impreza has gone down with the ship Drews's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    What fuel grade are you putting in your gas tank?
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #Eleventy,000,000,000|N.E.R.D. Member 20,000
    Stable: 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo (Matte Grey), 06 LGT, 03 WRX, 98 RS, 00 OBS

Resident Clubdub Debbie Downer. I'd love your ideas if you kept them to yourself. Subarus suck, get a new wife.

Never argue with idiots. They'll drag you to their level and beat you with experience.

i put premium in cause thats what the gas cap says

I Support ClubWRX
    I'm assuming your car is an 02. How many miles are on it? When was the last time it was serviced?

Resident Clubdub Debbie Downer. I'd love your ideas if you kept them to yourself. Subarus suck, get a new wife.

Never argue with idiots. They'll drag you to their level and beat you with experience.

Good news, everyone! xxxxxxxAnub1s's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX