Looking for fun drives in ORANGE COUNTY
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Looking for fun drives in ORANGE COUNTY within the Fun Drives forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Anyone know of some fun drives in Orange County California, whether dirt or road in Orange County. I am new ...

Looking for fun drives in ORANGE COUNTY

Anyone know of some fun drives in Orange County California, whether dirt or road in Orange County. I am new to the Subaru family and want to do some fun driving with my brand new 2013 WRX premium hatchback.
    Last edited by stu25; 06-03-2013 at 04:08 AM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Sammich Makin' Pwincess wrxtreme06's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    orange county california? orange county florida? new york? virgina?

there are many orange counties. gotta be more specific :P

desiree
    your friendly, neighborhood subaru girl
    abbigale : 06 impreza wrx tr: cobb stage II
    hawkeye alliance #11:11//
    wingl3ss @ll!ance #17 // lvl 80 N.E.R.D.

California

i would recommend ortega highway. if you can, go up to LA and do the snake on mulholland. it's quite an experience
    CA | MI
    2012 OBP Sedan in desperate
    need of a drop and downpipe

Ortega is nice. Alot of HP tho.

I was told black canyon is pretty good too.. I just bought a wrx sti on Friday and Im anxious to go for a drive. my car is bone stock and im new to an awd aswell so I might be driving like a noobie.

Palomar for sure, a little south of temecula. GMR and angeles crest highway north of LA, do what i do. Zoom the **** in on google maps and look for twisty roads and them check them out.
    2005 WRX (Silver) SoCal Subie
    Blobeye Syndicate #1093
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/builds...al-05-wrx.html - Build Thread
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/34009765@N06/ - For whatever pics i take.
    Mikie13-Spend money on hookers and blow. That's a better intake.