Opinions on rims for 2015 WRX

This is a discussion on Opinions on rims for 2015 WRX within the Exterior & Appearance forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hey guys I just got my 2015 WRX (color is WR Blue) about two weeks ago now. I am looking ...

Opinions on rims for 2015 WRX

Hey guys I just got my 2015 WRX (color is WR Blue) about two weeks ago now. I am looking at getting some new rims once I save up a little more cash....I have it narrowed down but I am fairly new to the Subaru community so I wanted some opinions...

I am looking at getting Motegi "MR119 Rally Cross S" series rims in black. I personally think they would look pretty good on it but some direction to maybe something similar would be appreciated. I attached the link to the rims.
    http://assets.wheelpros.com/wheel_im...ly_cross_s.png

Also looking at Volk "te37 sl time attack" rims but I believe those are quite more money.

Windows will be tinted within the next two weeks as well.
    Also, thoughts on lowering springs (maybe an .5" to 1.00") that would carry under the factory warranty??

Anyways let the thoughts begin...

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I really like the tsw Mallory wheels Mallory 5 Alloy Wheels by TSW

Quote Originally Posted by andrew14 View Post
    Hey guys I just got my 2015 WRX (color is WR Blue) about two weeks ago now. I am looking at getting some new rims once I save up a little more cash....I have it narrowed down but I am fairly new to the Subaru community so I wanted some opinions...

I am looking at getting Motegi "MR119 Rally Cross S" series rims in black. I personally think they would look pretty good on it but some direction to maybe something similar would be appreciated. I attached the link to the rims.
    http://assets.wheelpros.com/wheel_im...ly_cross_s.png

Also looking at Volk "te37 sl time attack" rims but I believe those are quite more money.