In trouble, need some help

This is a discussion on In trouble, need some help within the Exterior & Appearance forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hey everyone, First of all, I would like to introduce myself: I'm Vlad, I'm currently a college student, and I ...

In trouble, need some help

Hey everyone,

First of all, I would like to introduce myself: I'm Vlad, I'm currently a college student, and I am currently in the possession of a 2013 WRB WRX.
    Unfortunately, while I was away at school, something terrible happened. Someone stole the the side panels along with the wrx emblem on it. As you can imagine, i am severely pissed. The reason I'm posting this is that I was hoping someone can name the part so I can start looking for a replacement. Pics will be posted. Thanks.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails image.jpg  

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

There are likely several places to purchase these but here is one place:

https://www.partswebsite.com/subaruo...imagecallout=1

The bad part is they aren't painted.
    2014 WR Blue Pearl WRX Limited Sedan

I Support ClubWRX
    Lower molding it looks like. Go to https://www.subarugenuineparts.com/oe_parts_cat.html and then put in your car info. It is then under Body Hardware -> Fender -> Lower Molding. You can click on the part diagram to be sure.
    -Noah

2009 Spark Silver Metallic Sedan - Stage 2+

Stink-Eye Mob #91

Help Me with My Build Thread : http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/builds...wrx-sedan.html

Thanks guys, I went to the dealer and they said 125 a piece without paint. What a great start to my holiday break right?

I Support ClubWRX
    2012 WRB 4DR | SPT Exhaust | Short Throw | Rally Armour | WC Lathe Werks Custom TI Knob | Kartboy Bushings | Stoptech Brake Lines | JBK Elements DRL | STI HID Retrofit | XB LED Angel Eyes | GrimmSpeed Lightweight Crank Pulley

CFLip2x 2012 WRB WRX

I Support ClubWRX