Impreza not a WRX 2015
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Impreza not a WRX 2015 within the Everyday Impreza Talk forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; General Question.. but I am new to Subaru and am debating about the new WRX. I read somewhere that its ...

Impreza not a WRX 2015

General Question.. but I am new to Subaru and am debating about the new WRX.

I read somewhere that its no longer referred to as the Impreza WRX -- shouldn't it (2015) have its own topic subforum to distinguish this new gen ?

just wondering.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX I Support ClubWRX
    Nope.. still the Subaru Impreza WRX according to Subaru WRX | The New 2015 WRX.

It would be a little ridiculous to create a sub forum for every different model of car Subaru makes anyways.

I checked the dealer again and they said the 2015 is not an impreza WRX anymore - just WRX. Anyways, small details but wondering why the new generation wouldn't have its own sub forum since it seems to be very different from the 2014 for example. new machine, new questions .