Questions about MODS?
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Questions about MODS? within the Everyday Impreza Talk forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; I'm new to the membership forum and just want to know better... Thinking of a couple mods... -Cobb Exhaust system ...

Questions about MODS?

I'm new to the membership forum and just want to know better...

Thinking of a couple mods...

-Cobb Exhaust system or axle back? I want to know which one would sound much deeper....
    -Cobb access port
    -Cobb intake
    -Cobb BFV
    -18 Inch ROTA PWR Rims

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Sammich Makin' Pwincess wrxtreme06's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome.

I'm not sure what you mean by Cobb exhaust system or axelback. Do you mean catback vs axelback?

I've also never heard of Cobb BFV

desiree
    your friendly, neighborhood subaru girl
    abbigale : 06 impreza wrx tr: cobb stage II
    hawkeye alliance #11:11//
    wingl3ss @ll!ance #17 // lvl 80 N.E.R.D.

Subaru exhaust system that will make the car much deeper and louder...

plus I mean a Cobb XLE BPV

Sammich Makin' Pwincess wrxtreme06's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    Okay. Do you mean a full exhaust (catback and downpipe) versus just getting an axel back? Sorry. Just trying to understand what you are specifically asking.

desiree
    your friendly, neighborhood subaru girl
    abbigale : 06 impreza wrx tr: cobb stage II
    hawkeye alliance #11:11//
    wingl3ss @ll!ance #17 // lvl 80 N.E.R.D.

I Support ClubWRX I Support ClubWRX
    I am personally not a big fan of Cobb products and services.. but to each their own. There are certainly worse brands to go with.