"The BIG BOV thread" (Where all bov question threads get merged) - Page 184

This is a discussion on "The BIG BOV thread" (Where all bov question threads get merged) within the Engine Modifications forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Yeah--matt's diagram kicks it. I'm new to the WRX and this forum and that diagram makes cake out of the ...

Yeah--matt's diagram kicks it. I'm new to the WRX and this forum and that diagram makes cake out of the system.

peace.love.respect.
    Ramsey Auto Group in NJ should be incinerated by a meteor at God's earliest convenience.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

For three hundred, get an uppipe and boost controller
    '03 PSM WRX Stg 4 <---SOLD
    '04 G35 coupe<-----MY NEW CAR

eddie,

The exhaust for a GC8 is very similar to the WRX. You can get a ScoobySport system that is designed for the GC8 if you visit here: http://www.rallyperformance.com

Hope this helps!

2002 WRX Mods:
    AP Stage2/93, ScoobySport Up, Dp, & Muffler, SS AutoChrome TMIC, Hawker PC680T Battery, Injen CAI, ACT Stage2 Clutch, Gruppe-S 13.8lb Flywheel, Mobil1 and Redline oil, NGK BKR7EIX plugs, Goodridge SS Lines, Motul RBF600, Hawk HPS pads, 35% 3M tint, Koji Headlight Mod, SilverStar Bulbs, Blaupunkt MP3000 headunit, Infinity BassLink Sub, Kenwood KFC-1689ie speakers (6.5"F / 5.25"R), Rota Downshift (Black), Yokohama AVS ES100 (225/45/17)

I have a great idea...use it for the first payment. I hear thats always a pretty good mod
    It is better to have others think that you are a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt

02 WRX 44k - sold 2/28/5
    96 Corolla 128k
    92 Corolla 160k
    88 Accord 208k
    90 Voyager 242k

For $300, get an uppipe and i/c hoses
    Tuned Perfection Autosports
    2005 Sti Widebody

Originally posted by fastwrx135
    For three hundred, get an uppipe and boost controller
    03 wrx - 300whp/270wtq
    Originally posted by zoophagy