2014 WRX Base Hatch PBP First Mods HELP!!!!

View Poll Results: Should I do a Stage I after I break-in the car?

Voters
27. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

19 70.37%
  • No

8 29.63%
Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

This is a discussion on 2014 WRX Base Hatch PBP First Mods HELP!!!! within the Engine Modifications forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Guys, first of all wanna say that i'm a noob and this is going to be my first WRX (It's ...

Talking 2014 WRX Base Hatch PBP First Mods HELP!!!!

Guys, first of all wanna say that i'm a noob and this is going to be my first WRX (It's coming on the 12th of December). I'm 18 and I would like to know some mods under $500 total that will make driving fun and will make my car look awesome. Like it says in the title it's PBP and it's a hatch. I'd like to only know mods that will not void the dealer warranty. I am willing to risk as long as I know that it's safe to mod, won't damage anything in the engine especially. Please give me your honest opinions and like I've said I'm a noob here. I also started a poll to see if I should do Stage 1 tune.....

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome! Read these if you haven't yet.

First Modifications - what to do and not to do

The Big 2011/2012 Mod thread

You should be a bit more specific in your request. What do YOU mean by "fun" driving? What do YOU think would make your car look "awesome."
    - Will
    First Mods: What to do and what not to do
    Current Car: 2014 Golf TDI
    Previous Cars:2012 WRB WRX Hatch, 2004 RSX-S, 1998 Grand Prix GTP
    "Isn't it amazing how smart you feel when you just aren't being stupid?"

Hi im new too and im trying to find out how I could post stuff up its my first wrx and I wanna learn about this cars

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Calvinball View Post
    Welcome! Read these if you haven't yet.

First Modifications - what to do and not to do