2013 modding
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on 2013 modding within the Engine Modifications forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Hi guys im new to the subaru family and just wanted some input on modding. I bought a 2013 wrx ...

2013 modding

Hi guys im new to the subaru family and just wanted some input on modding. I bought a 2013 wrx sedan and was wondering what your thoughts are on some first mods.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

2013 modding

What are your plans for the car
    DD ? Track ? A Lil of both ?

Easy power

Cobb accesport + intake (cobb or aem) flash stg 1 .

Same parts above plus down pipe , flash stg 2

A Lil more power,

above mods + intercooler and protune

Another simple mod , kart boy shifter bushings ,

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by v6mx6ls36 View Post
    What are your plans for the car
    DD ? Track ? A Lil of both ?

Easy power

Cobb accesport + intake (cobb or aem) flash stg 1 .

Same parts above plus down pipe , flash stg 2

A Lil more power,

above mods + intercooler and protune

Another simple mod , kart boy shifter bushings ,
    Bickedy Bammm!!! Exactly what I woulda said
    - 2013 Silver WRX Stage 2 Hatch - SPT and Cobb upgrades, Thule Snowboard racks
    - 2012 Dodge Charger R/T
    - 1988 ASC McLaren Mustang

2013 modding

You gotta really decide what your main focus for the car is gonna be , there's plenty of "first" mods . But it's really gonna be on what your goals are for the car

The car is my daily driver. I ordered the cobb short throw shifter the other day but i only have 1000 miles in the car do i need to do the bushings with the sts?

I Support ClubWRX I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by autoxshocker View Post
    The car is my daily driver. I ordered the cobb short throw shifter the other day but i only have 1000 miles in the car do i need to do the bushings with the sts?