Who can give me there thought and opinions?!
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Who can give me there thought and opinions?! within the Engine Modifications forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; Alright I'm fairly new to cars and how to upgrade them, and so on you get the picture. I have ...

Who can give me there thought and opinions?!

Alright I'm fairly new to cars and how to upgrade them, and so on you get the picture. I have a deep passion for them with no one to show me the ropes but myself but i learned alot and i wanna know more as much as i can. I have a 03 wrx stock. things u should know about it before i start its an auto sadly, and ive noticed a slight rust problem around were the radaitor I'm looking to do mods very very soon I already know what i am going to get here is the list 1

Cobbaccessport
    K &N Cold air Inatake 69-8001TWR
    Agency Power Stainless Steel HeadersHeader w/ Up pipe
    TXS downpipe catted
    Invidia N1 Catback Exhaust Single Layer Titanium
    BOV Tial Q
    Boost controller not sure what kind to get
    Walbro 255 LPH High Pressure Fuel Pump Kit Or bosch 044 motorsport pump not sure which one
    DeatschWerks Fuel Injectors 565cc/min

How is the list ? Give opinions what do u think?
    I also want to do more to the engine but im not sure what else i can do to get more HP every little helps

about the tranny like i said its auto and i think that will be a problem if i leave it the way it is, so is there away i can upgrade it and have faster longer shifts?

And anything i should know about the WRX things i should check do on the reg anything will help im tryning to learn all i can

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by rgillen1028 View Post
    Cobbaccessport
    Expensive but it works. If you can't or don't want to do open source, this is the way to go.

K &N Cold air Inatake 69-8001TWR