Oakos Automotive (merged thread)
Page 1 of 10 12345678910 LastLast

This is a discussion on Oakos Automotive (merged thread) within the Dealership, Vendor, and Installer Review forums, part of the ClubWRX.net Marketplace category; I ordered a Forge BOV from David at Oakos Automotive last night, I had a few question about it this ...

Oakos Automotive (merged thread)

I ordered a Forge BOV from David at Oakos Automotive last night, I had a few question about it this morning so I emailed them and got a reply right away!!!! David is such a nice guy, he was so helpful and explained everything about the bov to me. I am a real noob to Subarus, and Dave was really really helpful. Two thumbs up for Oakos Automotive!!!

p.s. Lightning fast shipping too!!
    -2006 WRX Wagon-

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Nice avatar

I second that opinion - ordered a Kartboy short shifter and bushing from Oakos and it got here quick and with free shipping! KICK A$$

3rd

I'll third that opinion. Although his prices are a little higher than some I've found. David provides excellent service, I'll would rate 5/5.

Don

yah hes a good guy and a good vendor. Its nice to have a decent suby vendor like Dave locally. btw got some Hawk pads from him and theyre great. thanks Oakos!

Thumbs up OMG: Oakos Rules!

Dave at Oakos is the best. I explained to him how I (stupidly) broke one of my new speedbleeders, and he hooked me up with a replacement in like 3 days. NO CHARGE!!! Thanks again, Dave!
    2002 WRB 5-spd: K&N drop-in, silencer hack, Samco IC hoses, Godspeed uppipe, Bosal downpipe w/stock 3rd cat, Tanabe RM catback, TB Racing crank pulley, Tanabe GF-210 springs, Koni Sport strut inserts, Group N tranny & motor mounts, Whiteline rack bushings, Kartboy rear-sway endlinks & shifter, Goodridge ss brakelines, Akebono ProACT front pads

awesome vendor!

ClubWRX.net Vendor OakosAutomotive's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX