wrx japan ver?
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on wrx japan ver? within the Comparison: WRX vs World forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; hi.. im new to this page..im just curious of many things about my car... i have a 2002 wrx full ...

wrx japan ver?

hi.. im new to this page..im just curious of many things about my car... i have a 2002 wrx full japan version ... im not sure if mine is jdm , anyways... ive run a wrx full modded to sti except the transmission 18g and a high octane gasoline he has a full exhausts and he beat me by 1-2 cars , mine is stock and ive beat so many cars , is pretty fast... btw mine is lighter than any american or european version... mine is pretty weak and light at the front side flares , hood, doors , etc how could be my 1/4 ET... i really want to beat stock evos... what should i do?

the wrx who i race with is around 13 secs flat and some friends have told me im around 13'5 stock what do you guys think?
    Last edited by goma; 09-19-2008 at 08:58 AM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Admin - Scooby Hooligan

I Support ClubWRX
    goma,so you have a jdm 02 wrx ? which one the Type RA version , you have any pcs also where are you located ?
    ScoobyDMC #000,HawkEyeAlliance#000,Blobeye Syndicate #000, SQC-NY #009, "Dragon Slayer"
    "All We'll Drive"

I <3 boobies: rallyarmor/keepabreast/mud flaps limited edition

i live at dominican republic...im not sure if mine is jdm or type RA it just says at the back WRX my turbo is bigger than the others versions and more hp... but i have the headlights jdm and is pretty light .... ill post some pics later im taking class right now XD!
    Last edited by goma; 09-19-2008 at 09:10 AM.

Admin - Scooby Hooligan

I Support ClubWRX
    we have a couple other scooby owners from DR on here
    ScoobyDMC #000,HawkEyeAlliance#000,Blobeye Syndicate #000, SQC-NY #009, "Dragon Slayer"
    "All We'll Drive"