08 Sedan Vs. G37
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on 08 Sedan Vs. G37 within the Comparison: WRX vs World forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Yeahhh... long story short... A G37 pulled up next to me at a light (at the time I thought it ...

08 Sedan Vs. G37

Yeahhh... long story short... A G37 pulled up next to me at a light (at the time I thought it was a G35) . I wasn't planning on gunning it so I started to take off normally. The guy takes off from the light like a bat out of hell and I try to get on it to chase him down.... Basically he left me in his dust and had like 7-8 lengths on me and he was still pulling away from me. He made a right at the next light (at which point I noticed it was a G37)... But damnnnn, I'm a tech for nissan and I drive 350Z's and G35's all day long and they're nowhere near as fast as that thing was!!!! Kudos Nissan... Kudos! Just cant wail till we start to get the GTR's rollin in!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

The G37 has some balls to it.
    No shame in losing to an motor that is engineered like that one was.
    Just call me Clark Kent
    ---------------------------------------
    Offical Body Guard for the Bugeye Mafia.

Not to mention how sexy the g37 is...

Quote Originally Posted by 08SubieWrx View Post